Keynote Speakers

Dr. B. Mandal
Institute for Infocomm Research, A*STAR, Singapore
Prof. A. Mohammad-Djafari
Signal and Systems laboratory, CNRS-CS-UPSa, France
Dr. H. Haeri
Department of Civil Engineering, Islamic Republic of Iran
Prof. B.S. Harish
JSS Science & Technology University, India
Prof. J. Changsoo
Sogang University, Korea
Prof. R.C. Mehta
Aeronautical Engineering Department, India
Prof. J.A. Esfahani
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran

Important Dates

Submission Deadline
May 11, 2017

Notification Day
About 10 days after

Registration Deadline
May 16, 2017

Conference Date
May 21-22, 2017

Submission Email
Latest News
May.25.2017 Congratulate AMMSA2017 on its successful opening in China Hall of Science and Technology in Beijing, China on May 21-22, 2017! Papers have been submitted to Atlantis Press for publication. Please keep in contact with us!
Apr.11.2017 The deadline of next round submission is May 11, 2017.
Nov.23.2016 Welcome Prof. R.C. Mehta, Prof. J.A. Esfahani, Prof. Szeto, Wai Yuen, Prof. D. Liu to be Keynote Speakers in AMMSA2017.(Please check!)
Nov.22.2016 Welcome Dr. B. Mandal, Prof. A. Mohammad-Djafari, Dr. H. Haeri, Prof. B.S. Harish, Prof. J. Changsoo to be Keynote Speakers in AMMSA2017.(Please check!)
Dec.19.2016 AMMSA2017 has been included by !(Please check!
Dec.14.2016 AMMSA2017 has been included by WikiCFP !(Please check!
Sep.20.2016 Make your Hotel Reservation now!
Sep.20.2016 The Conference Schedule is available now!
Sep.19.2016 Welcome Submit Papers to AMMSA2017!
Welcome to AMMSA2017

Welcome to the official website of the 2017 International Conference on Applied Mathematics, Modelling and Statistics Application(AMMSA2017). This conference, which will be held from May 21-22, 2017 in Beijing, China.

AMMSA2017 will continue to serve people as one of the most important international activities in Applied Mathematics, Modelling and Statistics Application fields. It will provide a high qualified forum for its participants to access the most knowledge in related fields. AMMSA2017 has received support from world-famous scientists and scholars, and it will make a perfect opportunity for you to present your research and meet other scholars.


All accepted papers for AMMSA2017 will be published by Atlantis Press on Advances in Intelligent Systems Research (ISSN 1951-6851), which will be submitted for indexing by EI Compendex, CPCI-S (formerly called ISTP), Scholar Google and CNKI. AMMSA2017 will also be online available in full text via the press platform.
Excellent papers will be selected and published on SCI and EI journals.

Paper Submission

Download the Paper Format:
Download the Submission Form:
Please send your Paper(s) and Submission Form to AMMSA2017 via email: or
The email subject should be named "Submission".

Papers should be of originality and quality. They should not have been published elsewhere. Plagiarism in any form is not allowed, the authors should be responsible for the papers seriously.

Conference Photos


Prof. P.H. Huang

Dr. D. González

Dr. Y. Suppiah

Prof. M. Ali Ghazanfar

Prof. B. Llamazares

Prof. A. Rezai, Academic

Dr. S. Jalili

Dr. M. Rafie-Rad

Prof. M. Minaei

Prof. Y. Slaoui

Dr. I. Nikoufar

Prof. K. Rehan

Dr. J.M. Sepulcre

Prof. D. Drikakis

Prof. H.M. Srivastava

Prof. V.S. Jotsov

Prof. N.A. Din

Prof. A.D. Ariano

Prof. A.A. Abd El-Latif

Prof. S. Bharathi

Dr. A.N.Belkacem

Dr. A. Rubio-Largo

Prof. A. Bhattacharya

Dr. A. Uysal

Dr. M.U. Uysal


Prof. C.Y. Tang

Prof. A.J.Umbarkar

Prof. F. Kiani

Prof. A. Gavrus

Dr. A. Arbi

Prof. A.H. Mostafa

Prof. A. Dadvand

Prof. A. Gizzi

Prof. A. Fakharian

Prof. G. Consolo

Prof. D. Pamucar

Prof. D. Modric

Prof. B. Acherjee

Prof. A. Haxhiaj

Dr. K. Belaide

Prof. B. Namyslowska-Wilczynska

Prof. J.B. Su

Dr. R.A. Williams

Prof. M.M. Abid

Prof. G.F. El-Said

Prof. Y.L. Shang

Dr. Z. Ahmad

Prof. F. Siannis

Prof. A. Agarwal

Prof. D.G. Velev

Prof. T.L. Grigorie

Dr. I. Memon

Dr. V. Jain

Dr. Z. Ghemari

Prof. J. Ghosh

Prof. M

Prof. M.A

Dr. H.U. Khan

Prof. R. Szewczyk

Prof. L. Nguyen

Dr. A.A. Hernandez

Dr. M.N. Bin Mansor

Dr. M.A.Cabero

Dr. R. Parekh

Dr. L.H. Shi

Dr. H. Yaghoubi

Dr. M.H. Ahmadi

Prof. N. Gherabi

Prof. R. Jain

Dr. H.B. Khaniki

Prof. Y.C. Sun

Dr. S.N. Saud
Copyright © 2017 International Conference on Applied Mathematics, Modelling and Statistics Application (AMMSA2017)